Nollywood actress Queeneth Agbor just cracked me up seriously.

image

This surulere thing has moved to a totally different angle or am I two thousand and Late.

well nollywood fast rising actress Queeneth Agbor from Cross River state posted this on her bbm DP n I fapped it n thought I should share it with everyone because of the humour in it.
Qweeneth I tap from that prophecy too my suru must lere

Posted By Youdonhear

Published by

youdonhear

We keep it controversial. Contact us on idonhear@gmail.com and 09092154079

Leave a Reply

